Industrial Fire Journal - Fire & Rescue - Hemming Group Ltd
Home
Menu

Contact Us

Fire & Rescue Magazine and Industrial Fire Journal

Advertising opportunities in Fire & Rescue Industrial Fire Journal, Fire Trade Asia & Middle East:
Kelly Francis +44 (0)207 973 4666 email: k.francis@hgluk.com

Brenda Homewood +44 (0)1935 374 003 email: b.homewood@hgluk.com

Adrian Hire +44 (0)20 8865 0281 email: a.hire@hgluk.com

Editorial:

Jose Sanchez, Editor Industrial Fire Journal: +44 (0)1935 37 4011 email: j.sanchez@hgluk.com

Ann Marie Knegt, Editor Fire and Rescue: +44 (0)1935 374 001 email: am.knegt@hgluk.com

Sylke Elder, Editor Fire Trade Asia, Fire Trade Europe +44(0)1935 37 4012 s.elder@hgluk.com

Subscription Enquiries (all publications)

Customer Service Department +44 (0) 207 973 6694 email: customer@hgluk.com

Advertising Copy (all publications)

Tim Malone +44 (0) 1935 374 4014 email: t.malone@hgluk.com

Sales Office & Subscriptions

Hemming Group Ltd,
32 Vauxhall Bridge Road,
London,
SW1V 2SS

Editorial Copy:

Hemming Information Services Ltd,
8, The Old Yarn Mills,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 3RQ